Activities

You want to organize the activities of your stay before arriving Villa Riad Aâlma d’Or, your vacation rental in Marrakesh . Our “concierge” will realize your projets according to your wishes. Indeed, our knowledge of the Red City and many services providers with whom we work since years allow us to help you and advise you on the best way to organize your stay and make in advance bookings for you.

We can book for you the car you need for activities you want do, delivered at Kasbah Aâlma d’Or on your arrival and recovered where you wish upon your departure ……

If you make the request, we can book for you before you arrival a motorcycle or scooter (for a couple) a small Hyundai I10 or similar (for a couple with or without children) or Toyota Land Cruiser (seven seats) for three couples who rented three cottages in the Kasbah Aâlma d’Or. The appropriate vehicle for activities you wish do during your holidays in Morocco !!!

 

The various reservations you want to do before you arrive in Marrakech (golf, restaurants, activities, excursions minibus, 4×4, quads, horseback, mountain bike or walking …)

There are certain times where it is difficult to have a golf departure at Royal Golf or Amelkis on the day you want at the desired time or to book a table at the restaurant “Dar Yacout”, or Jad Mahal or to have a dinner “Fantasia Chez Ali “, to watch a typical oriental show with horses and camels . We are also at your disposal if you need a guide to visit Marrakesh or for excursions, a car with driver, a nurse to keep your young children or other thing you need…

Sports excursions with quad, horseback…

excurions-sportives

Excursions by minibus or 4×4 to Essaouira, Ourika Valley, Agadir…

excursion-en-minibus-ou-4x4

Guide tour of Marrakesh

visite-de-marrakech

hunting or fishing around Marrakesh

chasse-et-peche

Fantasia in Ali – Dinner show with oriental dances, Gnaoua …

diner-spectacle

Activités

Vous souhaitez organiser les activités de votre séjour avant votre arrivée à Marrakech dans la Villa Riad Aâlma d’Or , votre location de vacances. Notre service « conciergerie » s’adaptera à vos désirs. En effet, notre connaissance de la Ville Rouge et de nombreux prestataires de services avec qui nous travaillons depuis de années nous permettent de vous aider et de vous conseiller de la meilleure des façons, d’organiser et de faire les réservations à l’avance pour vous.

La voiture de location adaptée à vos besoin vous sera livrée au domaine à votre arrivée et récupérée ou vous le souhaitez lors de votre départ …

Si vous nous en faites la demande, nous pourrons réserver pour vous avant votre arrivée une moto ou un scooter (pour un couple) un petites Hyundai I10 ou similaire (pour un couple avec ou sans enfants) ou au Toyota Land Cruiser (sept places) pour trois couples qui ont loués trois chambres d’hôtes dans la Kasbah Aâlma d’Or

Les diverses réservations que vous souhaitez faire avant votre arrivée à Marrakech (golf, restaurants, activitées excursions en minibus, 4×4, quads, cheval, VTT ou pédestre …)

Il y a certaines périodes ou il est difficile d’avoir un départ au Golf Royal ou d’Amelkis au jour et à l’heure souhaité ou de réserver une table au restaurant  « Dar Yacout »au Jad Mahal ou pour un dîner avec un spectacle typiquement oriental. Nous sommes à votre disposition si vous avez besoin d’un guide pour visiter Marrakech ou pour vos excursions, d’un chauffeur pour votre voiture de location, d’une ,pour garder vos jeunes enfants ou autres …

Excursions sportives en quad, à cheval…

excurions-sportives

Excursions en minibus ou 4×4 vers Essaouira, vallée de l’Ourika, Agadir…

excursion-en-minibus-ou-4x4

Visite guidée de Marrakech

visite-de-marrakech

Parties de chasse ou de pêche aux alentours de Marrakech

chasse-et-peche

Fantasia chez Ali – Diner Spectacle avec danses orientales, Gnaoua…

diner-spectacle